Temporarily Sidetracked

Our military family is moving to Oklahoma this week.  I’m bringing my embroidery with me, so I should have something to post soon. Keep making things with your hands.  It’s good for you. 

Here is an older piece that I’ve been meaning to document on this blog.  Remember, it’s only skin deep.
Skin diagram 4/2008
Skin diagram 4/2008
One thought on “Temporarily Sidetracked

  1. i just want to say thank you for this blog, it makes me feel not so alone as I try to create and try to deal with depression and all that goes with it. It helps to know there who understand. I hope your move goes well. eileen

Leave a Reply

